Hey there maths fans!

4 03 2008

Get Excited!

Actions

Information

8 responses

4 03 2008
turns

Pymble Ladies College is the highest school contributor for Australia, but only ranks 35th on the world ladder. COME ON AUSTRALIA!

5 03 2008
SamR

Dave will be pumped!

5 03 2008
Dave Miers

so excited!!!

are you going to blog some quadratic equations?

5 03 2008
Dave Miers

okay.

coffee.

wednesday arvo’s are good for me.

sam??

what about 2pm one wednesday arvo?

campos?

5 03 2008
SamR

Sure – but doesn’t Guthers have to work?

And Dave, I’m sure you owe me a coffee still – I won some competition of your old blog.

5 03 2008
guthers

sorry sam – that convo carried over from daves blog – you are in for a free coffee too and I have a study day on wednesdays

shall we say next wednesday? 2pm? campos?

5 03 2008
Dave Miers

that should be okay.

sam?

6 03 2008
SamR

Sounds great. I’m in.

I missed the conversation on Dave’s blog – guess I’m just so busy reading all the regular posting that is happening here at le blog de guthers.

Leave a Reply

