So you think you can dance?

21 04 2008

I have found myself getting extremely frustrated at the judges on this show. It must be hard to give significant feedback in a few seconds on a performance you have seen once, but I am becoming increasingly convinced that they are talking rubbish.

Another thing I have become convinced of is that, to be a good dancer, all I need is a Sony Vaio laptop, a Sony handycam and a tall glass of Metamucil everyday – preferable berry flavoured.

Nothing says ‘dance superstar’ like a healthy bowel.

Actions

Information

3 responses

21 04 2008
Nic

The judges have been talking rubbish all season – they seem to be more interested on commenting on the looks of the dancer or the fact that they didn’t like the choreography. Any time they mention something about the actual dancing, I have it on good authority that they’re using the wrong terms and most of the dance community thinks they’re clueless.

Mmm, metamucil

22 04 2008
guthers

Thanks Nic, I’m glad I’m not the only one who feels strongly about this!

22 04 2008
Nixter

I agree too – that Jason fellow annoys the heck out of me. He sucks the life out of the whole thing. Grrrrr.

Leave a Reply

