Espresso Extravaganza

9 05 2008

I’m excited!

Tomorrow, Sam and I are going to spend the afternoon extracting espresso, steaming milk and pouring latte art at his place.

Usually I make 2 coffees at a time. If we have people over, I might make up to 6 or 7. Tomorrow we are planning on making dozens! It will be great to get some practice in as my art has been very poor (pour?) of late.

If all goes well, I will post some photos.

And as an added bonus, imagine how much reading I will get done without the need for sleep for the next few days!

Actions

Information

2 responses

10 05 2008
SamR

Giddy up!

11 05 2008
mattt

Hope you guys had fun. Sorry I couldn’t make it. Can we try another time?

Leave a Reply

