Great News!

14 05 2008

Well, that might be overstating it a little bit. Sorry if you saw that in your RSS feed and got excited.

But… the Botticelli is fixed!

It was just a simple circuit breaker switch that needed to be reset. I pushed it so hard on Saturday afternoon that it overheated and the safety switch cut the power.

Luckily Jason, my espresso machine dude and coffee roaster, didn’t take me for a sucker and take all my money, but informed me of the quick fix.

It was back in action this morning.

Actions

Information

2 responses

14 05 2008
SamR

Giddy up! That’s great news in my books…

14 05 2008
mattt

Great news! What a save and a saving!

Leave a Reply

