Just call me Cadel…

27 08 2008

I made a significant purchase last Saturday.

Work was kind enough to give me a year-end “Exceptional Contribution Bonus”, which I think means that I contributed this year and they see that as an exception. With some of my new-found spare cash, I splashed out on a brand new bike to get me too and from work.

A friend here at work hooked me up with the good people at Cranks in North Sydney, who are currently building me a Giant CRX 3, which is a flat bar road bike.

By the end of next week I will be zooming to and from work in next to no time!

Actions

Information

2 responses

27 08 2008
Libby

Looks cool Guthers!
How about some Spokey Dokeys?

28 08 2008
guthers

spokey dokeys! what a great idea!
I’ll start off with a playing card pegged to the forks I reckon…

Leave a Reply

