So much to say, so little time

21 02 2010

I haven’t been to work for 3 weeks, but I have never been so busy.

It’s late and I want to go to bed – but to summarise:

  • Finished Greek intensive weeks – now real College starts – hope I can hack it!
  • Part-time work kicks off this week – yikes!
  • Feeling sick 😦
  • Institute of Actuaries professionalism Course tomorrow and Tuesday, after which I get my official piece of paper to prove my qualifications.
  • New macbook – still learning how to drive it – woohoo!
  • Sick wife

Hope all is well in the blogosphere


Actions

Information

3 responses

21 02 2010
CHONG

Hullo!!

Sounds like plenty!! Blogosphere seemingly quiet of late…. Guess everyone else is busy outside of it…

22 02 2010
dave miers

guthers – looking fwd to seeing you around a bit more this year!!

(hey sam!! good to see you friday night)

28 08 2010
mattwdodd

Coooooooooooooooooomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaacccccccccccccckkkkkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment